The leaders or directorsbof organization are often older people, but some say that young people can also be a leader. Do you agree or disagree?

In the fast paced competitive era, usually elderly folks are administrators of any association as per the consideration of majority people as opposed to certain individuals who claim that an old person in not only requirements for leadership but also a young person can be the president of any company.

Two glaring views about various people who consider that older people have great leadership qualities are enumerated as follows. Firstly, since a company often hires well experienced people, a boss of a corporation is not willing to omit previous employees. Hence, owing to scarcity of experience, youngsters are not capable of joining a company for leadership. Secondly, undoubtedly, being an employee of any organization, patience is a must. To cite an example, almost every old person has such skill to complete his work sluggishly Whereas a young worker is unable to be a member of a company unless he has no tolerance ability. So, definitely in this respect, aged people are able to be a leader of an organization.

Despite the above mentioned striking notions regarding old humans, there are some thoughts that favour the younger generation. First of all, young people have the capability to confront any risk taking attitude. For example, danger of fire, fighting and in any emergency situation, mostly young people can solve such hurdles. The reason is that they are physically and mentally strong. What is more, in the present scenario, with the advent of technology, human life has become obviously sophisticated to completing different tasks. So, juveniles have better abilities to utilize computers, laptops or other kinds of devices. Therefore, young people play a crucial role in escalating companies' economy.

To compendium and reiterate my opinion, although according to umpteen people, gray haired people are best for leadership, a young person can also be a superior chairperson due to some vital truths that are highlighted in this essay. In my opinion, I partially concur with the given statement.