Learning about the past has no value for those of us living in the present.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

World gets change day by day but human psychology remains same, in that manner we can say thousand words from someone's history.I am totally agree with the given statement.

We can learn many things from over ancestors. How they used to live?, what they drink?, what they do for living? all this questions only gets solved if we know the past. We can differentiate life we used to live and life we currently live. By studying which kind of challenges we faced in past, we can eliminate in future or find solution for it. For example, if we know which kinds of trouble we have to face in tsunami, then we alert people who lives near the coastal area and instruct them to do certain things from begin affected by tsunami. In all this situation past help us a lot.

Economy is one of thing which helps to run this world since human exist. We can predict the future of country from certain events. Finds the patterns and similarities in past to eliminate economic crisis. In 2008, United State of America had to suffer from bad economy, to protect they introduce new committee and established new laws. We can understand relation between to counties from past, how much they involve in war, which commodity they trade in past. All this things also helps to develop market strategy for company for achieve goals.

In the end, to create better future and make world peace we have to study past and understand well. This way past play an important role in everyone's life.