Learning about the past has no value for those of us living in the present.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, society was improved with the help of technology. A section of the community argues that studying history is a waste of the time although we can not go back to history. I totally concur with this statement and believe that we learn everything from history.

To begin that our forefathers developed many which today is based on each thing which we are using. If we forget our history and do not give any importance then first each thing we are consuming today, need to leave it. For example, most scientific laws are an essential component of each innovation, first, we should forget these laws and then make our own system. Our lives will be reached thousand years ago at stone age. In addition, most of history teach us a lesson.

Secondly, most of the time our worlds in war situations that teaches us about humanities. If we leave our memories and future generation nothing take the lesson. For instance, imagine that we do not know about history based on the present knowledge our world go forward. After years, we do not know about wars and start to control others, it means again we will the same situation which we are hundred years ago. Moreover, we have some mysteries to solve it which need both also need future and prehistoric information than what we do. our life similar to a staircase which needs both sides to deliver his main purpose.

In conclusion, our whole knowledge is based on history and if we need to continue our progress then we history