Level of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions.

Nowadays, crime is increasing day by day. It is a act of performing illegal activities. People can harm others and sometime they loose their life. On everyday we go through the newspapers and read one or two criminal activities which is performed by people likewise for money or property. This essay intends to highlight the causes and solutions.

To commence with, in conventional era, people donot have much money as they loved and helped each other. But in contemporary era, masses have that much money while they running rat race for earning more money. So that is why they just commit the crime and they do not think about others. Furthermore, in this era, youth taking a drugs like medicines or injections because of depression. Some individuals are unemployed so that is the reason they taking a drugs. In this position they do not have control on themselves and they are commiting the crime. To add on, social media is also influenced by youth. They watch a movies or films on television as well as on phone and they want try to do something like that. Due to this they involve in these activities.

As every lock has a key, similarly this problem has a solutions. Firstly, parents should provide the proper guidence to their childrens due to this they can learn moral values or ethics. Secondly, government should bann on drugs and provide job opportunities to the individuals. Moreover, higher authorties should charge from those who do illegal activities. Last but not the least, administration should provide free awareness campaign and sports club for youth to control the crime.

Hence, agglomerating above disscussed causes and solutions it can be stated that this problem can be very well and effectively handled with joint and collaborative efforts of government, individuals and society as a whole.