living to country where you have to speak foreign language can cause social and practical problems. to what extend do you agree or disagree.

The international immigrants often face problems with communication and handling different problems about foreign language. In the following essay we will discuss main hurdle for people in other countries is language i totally agree this point of view.

Many people argued that language barriers are least one to other because almost in every country international language english is being understand. Therefore, no need to communicate in native language and people have to socialize with certain group of people of their fraternity. For instance all the things having description in english language which is easy to understand. While most of the people goes to cities for mostly jobs and education and now a days IELTS is must have almost every country. With about to practical barrier have been over come mainly and human can learn language by continuous listening and observing

On the other hand other people think that each country have its specific common language which perfectly describe their culture. For example in European countries along with english most acceptable and spoken language is their native language. many students from other countries find difficulties getting part-time job because hurdle in communication.apart from that limited communication and level of understanding cause many problems. In foreign country feeling of loneless and depression can be only overcome by learning new things. however, in such situation it's really hard to cope with this.

In conclusion, both side of english language international status which eliminates the limitation in other countries but still have many problems with understanding other nation behaviour and outlook towards life. Therefore, I strongly agree with given statement that completely knowing the culture of other countries language is main barrier because language cannot fully translate words in other.