Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.

It is often said that, the world becomes small village and no difference between nations. However, moving to another country and speaking another language may imply to unexpected reactions. I strongly agree the view and my reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs to conclude a reasonable conclusion.

On the one hand, traveling to another country for study or work and speaking another language may cause some noticeable problems. Moreover, misunderstanding between native speakers and foreigners who speak their language can lead to remarkable problems such as failure in university or losing money in businesses. For example, a study has been conducted in one of the developed country showed that the rate of foreigners who can speak the language of this country in fluently way is so low. In addition, most of foreigners face a huge difficulties in pronunciation. As consequence, it is a better to study or work in a country which speak the same language of yours.

On the other hand, not only working or studying abroad may cause a important problems in communication, but also may lead to social problems such as isolation feeling. Furthermore, when someone lives in another country which speaks non understandable language for him , this can lead to psychological problems and imply to suicide. For instance, a research was conducted in Germany in 1995, this research illustrated that, the percentage of suicide cases between foreigners who face difficulties in learning German language is markedly high.

Taking everything into consideration, working or studying oversees for those people who can not have ability to learn anther language is an inadvisable.