living today is better than in past, grandparents time.

World today is enormously expanding than it was decades ago. Many changes are taking place each and everyday, creating a luxurious life style. In my opinion, I definitely think that living today is comfortable and easy than many years ago. I think this way due to many reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, Living is relatively easy today because of worldwide technological developments and availability ready-made food. Everyday technology is growing to its peaks and everybody is holding on to technology to do all the work, which needed much strength or mind power. Although people have physical fitness or mind power, they are using technology in utilizing needs without using their strength. For instance, when I feel hungry and I don’t feel like cooking, I always go online, use my internet and order from one of my favorite restaurants nearby, and food package is directly delivered to my home. I have my meal ready in a plate within just half an hour, without even getting up from my sofa. During my grand parents' days, they have to grow crops and cook food on their own by using their strength as there were no restaurants or ready-made food available. That is why, I take this moment to definitely thank internet and ready-made food available today and making our living easier than it was decades ago.

Furthermore, living, at present, is comfortable because of work from home jobs are available nowadays, which are not even known in the early ages. Most of working women are giving importance to these jobs as they could work comfortably at home and simultaneously do other household chores at the same time and thus increasing their productivity and making themselves successful. For example, My friend recently had a baby and could not go to work outside as she have to take care of baby. She tried to look for a baby sitter/home day care, but she could not find one because of the unprecedented COVID-19 times. Fortunately, one day she saw an advertisement about teaching SAT online. She felt amazing and went through interview process and she got selected. She is immensely happy as it is a work from home job. Consequently, she is able to take care of her months baby and working at home conveniently and this job made her life beautiful and stress free.

In a nutshell, Living today is more luxurious and ease than it was years ago because of technological innovations and readily available food, and work from home opportunity.