It is agreed that, art holds vital role in traditions from past history throughout the countries where as, today people neglected art for modern aspects such as Science, technology and business. This essay will examine the main causes of changing minds of people about art for modern factors and will enlighten possible solutions.

The two main causes of lost interest in art are rapid advancement in technology and materialistic mindset of people. Previously, people used to paint with brilliant colours to save the memory by portraying court scenes, scenes of battle and other aspects of social life to gift there loved ones but today vast applications on mobile phones has improvised everyone's way of recalling memories through selfie's. Also, now people live in fantasy ora they have long-list of desires to be fulfilled and live luxoriours life by earning huge sum of money and don't have considerable amount of time to be spent on leisure activities like dance, music etc. For instance, scientists spend majority of their life in scientific lab's examining sun's temperature to keep themselves updated instead of spending quality time on drawing sunset scene will be of no use to them.

Some possible solutions to this problem are promote awareness among people and establishment of social art clubes. By awareness among people about art they will be connected to humanity and culture and that will connect them to community the live in. For example, it will enhance the relationship among people and make them even stronger. Moreover, the next step in gattering peoples attention towards art by organising competition in social art clubs through this people's ora of knowledge and interest will be re-built.

To conclude, art is inevitable part of human's life, with no art practises are cultural heritage will be lost. However, changing views of people can be re-established by enlighting people about its benefits.