It is often argued, that e-learning is considered more important and has many advantages that it can take place of school teachers in students life. Other people claim that face to face learning is vital aspect which can not be taken over by any. This essay will examine both views in detail and according to my opinion traditional way of learning have remained at its best till now and will stay that way upto coming era's.

On the one hand, education provided by internet is effecient way of learning. In detail, e-learning saves time of students as they don't have to leave their homes for study because it generates financial problems such as living expenses though they have to work for long hours to bear expenses and this often results in lacking time for study. Moreover, huge amount of cost is also saved with online education on country level, government don't have to spend money on infrastucture and facilities. That's why, money can be utilized in other major issues like providing aid to needy and poor.

On the other hand, Relations between teacher and student is more interative when lectures are delivered in classrooms because teacher teaches children discipline to make them better person and citizens for country as he/she develops moral values and ethics for instance, every student is not active and disciplined, some are notorious who need an eye to be looking at them to get good results and else they won't do hardwork to accomplish their goals. Secondly, students learn coperation and cordination in schools among other peers which is not possible in case of e-learning.

In conclusion, I firmly believe traditional education can not be neglected or replaced by any other method of learning because it can assist students with various skills which is not availble in case of online education.