In today's astonishingly industrial and agricultural activites, the issue as to whether most of wild animals are on the verge of extinction due to human's poaching illegall on both land and sea has remained source of controversy on all face of newspapers.I write up a few causes and several steps could be followed to tackle this situation.

In the term of land, the increasing of wild species's exploitation can be the attributable to many reasons. Illegal hunting for food or for many parts of animal's body to make various need for decoration or illegal trade. Moreover, Giving rise to the investment of industrial and agricultural activities make wild animals loss of habitat, the remaining group are held in captivity to make jokes in the circus or become elegant pleasures for successful businesses.. Those industrial activities are pollution wild animal's natural environment and destroying wild animal's shelters. In the term of sea, overfishing for food consumption or ocean species are in the red list caught to serve wealth loyalty, or also oil exploitation can be pollution aquatic system or transportation, which is demand for the trade exchange about export and import among countries, can cause water pollution seriously

To tackle this problem, the government go first that spread the awareness of the balance of ecosystem and the diversity of biodiversity, residents must hold fast to the belief that wild animals have been associated with natural environment also a vital role in human being's daily life.Because of the concerns of poachers, the government should impose more stringent environmental laws in poaching, even give a life imprisonment for people that against legal deterrents. Furthermore, Builing wildlife sanctuaries and stop industrial and cultural activities that promote wild animal's natural habitat the best choice to reproduce.In accordance with these solutions, people should priortise the products made from parts of animal's body to boycott the most clearly.

In conclusion, Wild animals play an significant role in daily life. And the contribution and the conservation of human beings will create a best conditon for them to avoid on the verge of extinction. And there has an undeniable fact that most of endangered species are the attributable to the handle of humans.