In many cities, many people are living in large apartment blocks. Does this accommadation have more advantages or disadvantages?

As the world population are growing rapidly in last few years, the authorities are obliged to provide enough shelter as per the demand. apartment residences have come to the existence as they appear to be one of most convenient options for the problem. I believe that this approach has many positive outcomes rather than the drawbacks.

one of the significant advantages of this housing type is that it cosumes less space on the surface, and it will lead to establish more housing schemes in a particular size of space. As this offers many available apartment blocks, it is likely to be affordable by the tenants. Another important outcome is that the conveinience of it, which makes the people's lives easier. it is known that many cities are overpopulated because the working places are situated in it. Therefore, just for the easy access, people tend to rent out apartments as it makes their day to day lives better. Additionally, these apartment buildings come up with facilities such as gyms, cinemas, community centres and nearby shopping complexes, which provide the residents a great livlihood experience.

On the other hand, this trend might impact the people in a negative way as well. For instance, these construction set ups have less natural spaces like gardens or greenery sightings around the premises. Possibly, it may lead the residents to have less quality of life style as they are vulnerable to suffer from anxiety and depression. Even though these apartment blocks come in handy or cheaper to buy, sometimes the confined and limited spaces would not be enough for people to live in. However, the individuals are able to decide what to buy or rent according to their family requirments.

In conclusion, despite the negative impacts of apartment housing schemes, there are some good outputs of it that need to be cnsidered regarding the benefits that people acheve from it.