Investment of advertisement has never failed to cause heated debates among company, and sports world. There exists a conflicting views about whether the company should invest money for advertisement in sport games.

On one hand, some peple argue that it would be beneficial for company to invest money in ads. This is because that it would be helpful to improve the popularity of both the company and sport games. As we all know, if a company decide to make an advertisement in sport games, they should afford some money to the host of this games. Hence, the money would be one of the pivotal profts for sports games, which would develop serval services in that and accelerate the progress of sports field construction.

On the other hand, other people paranoid that investing advertising money for sports games would be backfired. As the advertisment's interference from companies, sportsmen would have to pay too much time in performing for ads rather than calm down and practise their sports techniques or improve their physical level. It would be obvious that sportsmen could not achieve a good score in the future since that happened.

All in all, albeit there would be truely more disadvantages if the company invest money in advertisemnt, i suppose that the company should make advertisements for sports games properly. It is a good opportunity for the company to make a propoganda of their products or their organization culture so that improve the reputation among the whole society. Moreover, it would be also beneficial for sports games, because it would be lucrative for sports game if they allow the advertisement and they would be able to provide better sports equipments and better services for sportsmen before the sport games.