Many companies sponsor sports as a way of advertising themselves. Some people think that it is good thing, while others think that it has disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

dvanced Essay Writing Practice

This practice is for authorized user only.

Writing Instructions:

Click the button Search to find writing topics.

Start the timer.

Now type the content.

The words will change color if they are duplicated during typing, words like: develop, develops, developing, developed, development. Try to use other words if possible. A varied sentence structure and vocabulary often helps a lot to receive a higher score.

Finish the writing task on time.

And then click the button Next step to check spell, grammar and styles.

Keywords in the topic...

Search

Writing topics

Many companies sponsor sports as a way of advertising themselves. Some people think that it is good thing, while others think that it has disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your own o

In this contemporary era, most firms finance sports to intruduce themselves. some individuals argued that it is right thing, however others opine that it has drawbacks. I am in favour of former notion and this essay will articulate both views of the argument in the upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with a first side, it is beneficial for both firms sales and players if companies sponser sports. In other words, if companis would fund the sports international as well as domestic tournament, then they can increase sale of their products by advertising in the games. While, sportsperson can received handsome money by sponsoring goods of any industry. Hence, not only commercial organisation can rise their goods sales, but also palyers can get a lot of money by advertising the products.

On the flip side, people can be influenced to buy non useful products for them. To elaborate it, mases can purchase that products which seem to be not beneficial for them due to following the famous sports players. For instance, some firms advertise the false products such as, skin care, fitness and they introduce that products by advertise from players. In case, if people would buy false products, then they will face harzardous results by using them. As a result, companies as well as players can loose their popularity by sponsoring the false products in games.

To conclude, although, it is beneficial for firms to increase their sales by sponsoring the sports yet it is also has disadvantages that may reduce the popularity of both company and player.