It has become more easier and more affordable for people to travel to other countries. Is this a positive or negative development ?

Nowadyas, it is undeniable fact that the people are travelling more and more from one place to another due to availability of nummerable traveling resources. So, it is asserted by some individuals as a constructive change, while others assumed is as a negative change. I am in favour of former notion and this essay will shed light on my views in subsequent pragraphs.

Masses can acquire knowledge about various kind of cultures and traditions in the world by travelling to other regions. To elaborate it, travelling offers to people to explore the world about different type of individuals and not only their rituals, but also their living styles. So, if masses would travel to other nations, then they will learn about other traditions and habituals. Besides this, they can also learn about more languanges and they can taste various kind of cuisines by travelling to another nations. Hence, travelling can allow to people to know about different cultures as well as they can taste their food.

Moreover, despite of this, traveling would assist to countries to increase their economy. To explicate, if foreingners would visit to another regions, then they will help to surge their economy growth because whenever they traveling to other countries, then they always have to spend money to purchase food, accommodation and so on. Therefore, their spending can contribute to rise economy level of that country. To epitome, Dubai is a rich country because its economy mostly depend on tourism industry.

To conclude, I believe this is definately a positive development because individuals can get knowledge about other cultures along with their traditions. Besides this, so many nations can increase thier economy.