In many countries the law says that youngsters must attend school or college till 18. What are the advantages and disadvantages

Education plays vital role in every preson's life and individuals can achieve their goals in life with the aid of education. So, in many regions the law suggest that children should attend academics till 18. I will shed light on its merits and demerits in the upcomming paragraphs.

The predominent benefit childern can give time to their working life. To explicate, if youngsters would complete their education in their teenage, then they will get practical knowledge in their interest area. Not only this, but they also can obtain success in their life. Moreover, education is only a path to enter in any buisness, but if people want to victorious in their life, then they have to gain experience. Therefore, childern must complete their education till 18 to become successful in their life.

On the flip side, despite its benefits, it also have som drawbacks. In other words, some type educatiom fields require long term study for its complition such as doctorate degree, mechanical degree and buisness degree and these type of education qualifications require long term study to complete. Besides this, some universities programs are also based on 3 to 4 years study. Thus, pupils have to study for 3 to 4 year to complete education even though they are 18 years old.

To conlcude, although its merits are more than demerits, some education fields want long term study to complete. So, if children would study for 3 to 4 years, then they will obtain long term education qualifications in their life.