Some people argue that technological innovations, such as mobile phone, are making people socially less interactive. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary, the advent of techonology contributes to create a lot of inovations such as mobile phones. Some individuals opine that this creation of techonology making the people less socialize with others. I agree with said notion due to lonelieness of the yougester and less attention paid by their guardians.

There are a plethora of reasons to keep strenghten my point of view. First and foremost, parent are busy ownig to their busy schedule in nowadays. So, they let their childern alone in home. To elaborate it, youngesters are used to play games on their mobile phones to make theirselves busy. This habits led to increae the feeling of loneliness in them. Thus, they make themselves less socialize by spending a lot of time alone in home for using the mobile phones. This may led to create them less interactive with others.

Furthemore, not only games , but the invention of internet also make individuals to keep busy on mobile phone. To illustrate it, there are innumerable social media apps that assist to people indulge theriselves keep busy on these apps. For example, facebook, instagram, whatapp and twitter are most preffrable apps for using by the individuals. Hence, in this ways internet aid masses to make them less socialize with others.

In conclusion, undoubtely techonology inventions are useful for people, but some inovations are considered bad creations for human being such as mobile phones.