Some people argue that technological innovations, such as mobile phone, are making people socially less interactive. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary, the advent of techonology contributes to create a lot of inovations such as mobile phones. Some individuals opine that this creation of techonology making the people less socialize with others. I agree with said notion due to lonelieness of the yougester as well as creation of internet and this eassay will articulate my views in the forthcoming paragraphs.

There are a plethora of reasons to keep strenghten my point of view. First and foremost, parent are busy ownig to their busy schedule nowadays. So, they let their childern alone in home. To elaborate it, youngesters are used to play games on their mobile phones to make theirselves busy as well as these habits led to increase the feeling of loneliness in them. If they would play games more and more on mobile phones, then it will affect to their body to make less avail to do physical task in their life. Thus, they make themselves less socialize by spending a lot of time alone in home for using the mobile phones.

Furthemore, not only games, but the invention of internet also make individuals to keep busy on mobile phone. To illustrate it, there are innumerable social media apps that assist to people indulge theriselves keep busy on these apps. For example, facebook, instagram, whatapp and twitter are most preferable apps for using by the individuals. Hence, in this kind of ways internet aid masses to make them less socialize with others.

In conclusion, undoubtely techonology inventions are useful for people, but some inovations are considered bad creations for human being such as mobile phones.