Each year, the crime rate increases. What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary era, it is undeniable, crimes rate surge day by day in the parts of the world. there are so many consquences that can be considered to rise in the non-scoial activites and there are also innumerable solutiona to overcome the crima rate in the world and this essay will articulate the reasons along with preventions to reduce the criminal activities in the forthcoming paragraphs.

The predominent reason is unemployement. In other words, the people are jobless nowadays due to rise in population in the world. so, individuals are doing anti social activities to get money. For instance, there is a lot of competition among civilians for acquiring a job and not all can get the jobs. Hence, people comminting crimes to fulfill their desires.

However, there are some measures can be take to overcome the crime rate. To elaborate it, regime can decline the criminal activities by employed more and more residents. If government would provide jobs to thier people , then they can overcome the offenders in their regions. Moreover, law makers must awere the residents by spread awerness between indiviuals. To epitome, government can organise the counsling sessions to aware the msses about bad effects of the crime.

Thus, regime can reduce the anti social acvities to follow these steps.

To conclude, although, crime rats are growing, it can be prevent to follow the formentioned steps.