It has become more easier and more affordable for people to travel to other countries. Is this a positive or negative development ?

Nowadyas, it is undeniable that the people are travelling more and more from one place to another due to availability of nummerable traveling resources. So, it is asserted by some individuals as a constructive chnage, while others assumed is as a negative change. I am in favour of former notion and this essay will shed light on my views in subsequent pragraphs.

Masses can acquire knowledge about various kind of cultures and traditions in the world by traveling to other regions. To elaborate it, traveling offers to people to explore the world about different type of individuals and not only their rituals, but also their living styles. So, if masses would travel to other nations, then they will learn about other traditions and habituals. Hence, they can adopt other kind of living standards along with their own.

Moreover, despite of this, traveling would assist to countries to increase their economy. To explicate, if foreingners would visit to another regions, then they will help to surge their economy growth because whenever they traveling to other countries, then they always have to spend money to purchase food, accommodation and so on. Therefore, their spending can contribute to rise economy level of that countries. Furthermore, Dubai is a perfect example to give strength this point because approximately 85% economy of Dubai is depending on tourism industry.

To conclude, I believe this is definately a positive development because individuals can get knowledge about other cultures along with their traditions. Besides this, so many nations can increase thier economy.