In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing, what do you think are the main cause of crime? how can we deal with those causes

At the present time, breaking news about society's vices have become a matter of great concern. from my perspective, there are several reasons leading to this problem and all we need is to find an effective solution so as to tackle with it completely.

in my opinion, the primary reason why the government have to confront with a lot if issues is the unemployment, on the societal level, people in that group are not provided a suitable job in order to pay for their living cost, so they may be drown in failure and become homeless. As the consequence, some bad purpose will appear and because the unemployed are no table to find another way to against their circumstances, they will find it easy to be an offender, Besides that, parallel with the globalization, human also seem to gradually change their nature, due to under a lot of working pressure, they have been more competitive and irritating. people can make use of some evil tricks or even murdering someone to be a higher title and in order to get as much as profits.

However, this is not a global issue which we are not capable of solving. there are some useful solution that should be taken into consideration. First and foremost, the government have to create more satisfactory jobs for the poor so as to meet their basic needs. Secondly, unless some students are able to obtain much knowledge and theories, vocational school may be a suitable way for this case. Therefore, the authorities also focus their attention on directing the future plans of youngster. Last but not least, each family needs to take control of contents watching by their child. this is because there are several violent movies that may cause negative impact to the mind and the soul of them.

In conclusion, lack of money and education are the root of all evil. Nevertheless, various methods and solutions are available which can curb this growing global problem.