It is a global trend that youngsters have moved away from their own homes after completion of schooling with friends or they live alone. This is a positive effect not only on the youngsters but also on the parents and society in terms of financial and self-reliance.

It is better to have self-sufficient and independent nature for every young people to succeed in life circumstances. Children who stayed away from their parent's homes would have self-conscious and optimistic about their carrier choice. If they are aware of new situations they became futuristic and find the way to overcome crises related to self and home care needs and financial problems. For instance, they would try to do part-time or full-time jobs, share household chores, and earn and save money instead of their childish behaviour. Likewise, it would improve youngsters social development and bonding with other people than the family members. Joint with peer groups may enrich their ideas and enhance new startups for a bright future. Overprotection and care from parents may mitigate the chance for survival to be independent.

However, youth are becoming more addicted to harmful drugs and chance to involve in dangerous situations. Youngsters who live far from their parents control such chances are higher than anything. Peer pressure and collaboration with strangers would lead to the situation more worst. For example, many college students who live outside with other friends often mingled with anonymous groups for money, drugs and malpractice. People who have guidance from their parent's homes may decline the chance to go for further harmful conditions.

To sum up, it would be negative elements if young people who live away from parents home. Nevertheless, the overall outcome would be beneficial to the children and their parents in a more dominant way to the core.