As more and more students enter universities, academic qualifications are becoming devalued. To get ahead in many professions, more than one degree is now required and in future it is likely that people will take a number of degree courses before even starting work. This is an undesirable situation.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that academic qualification is inevitable to get an esteemed position in many professions. Some students are degraded from companies as per the single degree and which would lead to fruitless effect on society and forthcoming future to find a job with lack of multiple degree. However, in this essay disagree with the statement because, having a double degree makes up knowledge and problem solving skills for the leaders.

Knowledge and academic qualification is the corner stone of any prominent professions. Students or employees with double degree often get predominant chance to obtain lead role in terms of linguistic and sustainable academic proficiency. As per the qualified degree students could achieve enough ideas and skills to solve the problem arise inside and outside company or from other sectors. Furthermore, students with multiple degree would analyse the issues and targeting the proper decisions for enhancement of company. Owing to the fact that, many professions are looking for employees with couple of degree than single degree holders for the development of industry. For example, leading Malaysian company searching for manager for city region to get ride of mistakes happened previous year by the effect of poor academic qualified person.

It is often argued that, multiple degree makes age over to get a good job and become financial crisis to many. While, people those who have more than one degree would be suitable for higher rank position in professions or companies. Such as, master degree would obtain as per the limited age duration if there were any other lagging of university papers. Moreover, many banks and student support plan offered to student loans and facilities to achieve goals. For instance, PhD program conduct by university of Hyderabad explain that have had a master degree or multiple degree in same subjects ascertain doctoral by the support of bank loan with no interest.

To sum up, ascertain enough knowledge and skills through postgraduate or multiple degree often produce indispensable effect on individual and society. Thereby, it is literally fruitless argue to minimize the target to single degree in turn of higher academic qualification makes up the value to the peak in efficiently and effectively.