There are two kinds of works for children. The first one is child labor and the second one is a kind of work that children do by their own agreements and they really enjoy doing this kind of works. I would say that I really disagree with child laboring but working for learning some skills can help children and prepare them for their future life.

Child labor is very common in developing countries.There are children spending all the time for covering their families’ daily expenses and working stop-less for days and nights. Furthermore bosses don't have appropriate behavior with them and these bad behavior would affect their personal life and they lose their self esteem. Because of poverty they could not be able to pass their school years as same as other children and by this way their future would spoil.

On the other hand, nowadays there are huge number of wealthy families encouraging their children for learning skills and experiences by engaging in paid works. For example David Beckham's son is from a wealthy family, but he works for getting experiences for his future life. Another example is about families that they have farm, gallery, store, to name but a few, but they want to their children help them in their free times and of course they pay money for their children. By paying money, children have more motivation for helping and besides, they really would learn managing a work, earning experiences and patient, problem handling and many things.

All in all, as far as I'm concerned, participating children in paid works especially in their free time and without any labor and force is very helpful for their future life and it would help them to have a well-rounded personality in society. But child laboring makes children lose their self confidence and have harmful behavior in the future life. I think, government especially in developing countries should devote money for helping children and pay money for their family’s expenses and their education to prepare them for a great job positions when they would grow up.