Many countries have compulsory military service for men after they leave school. It would be a good idea for all countries to adopt this system for men and possibly for women.

do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is undeniable that there are less schooling opportunities for pupils in poor nations, especially in countryside areas. Some people assume the lack of teachers and favourable facilities is the root of problem. Meanwhile, technology is supposed by others. Both opinions will be covered in my essay, just as I will state my view later.

To begin with, there is no doubt that the advent of advanced technology has transformed the world significantly including computer and internet. By dint of that, education sphere probably benefits from such inventions. Take my sister for instance, she studied the science courses through internet, which taken place in Kyunghee University, without going to Korea. The establishment of computer and internet in rural communities is the doable suggestion to pave the way for children to education. Nowithstanding, it requires a certain level of relevant facilities and computer literature.

On sharp contrast to the previous option, providing more education buildings and teachers is the common approach for the issue widely due to some reasons. Firstly, it would fascinate students going to school and studying. Secondly, the face-to-face methodology definitely is the ideal favour for teachers to preach suitably each individual the knowledge. For example, if a student suffers a certain metal health which averts him concentrating on lectures, teacher probably encourages and uses more visual presentations to assist him. Furthermore, labour market probably attains benefit when more teachers fullfill the job vacancies at school.

In conclusion, even human beings are in the computer age, but i prefer providing more schools and teachers so that children have access to education.