In many countries more and more people choose to buy imported food rather than food produced locally. Why do people buy imported food question mark what could be done to encourage people to buy local food?

In many countries, people less prefer to buy food manufactured in a local market rather than is purchased from other countries. People do this because of the easy availability of imported food and great presentation of food for appealing customers.

To commence with, individuals of many countries choose to buy imported food because of the appearance or great presentation of food coma cleanliness and hygiene food which attracts the people to buy those imported food products. To explicate it, imported food market the food items are well packaged, neat and clean and fully hygienic in increasing the appetite of customers by just seeing the food. To illustrate it, in the market of a "Vietnam" the imported food is most buyable just because of their presentation and hygiene. Hence, people buy more imported food because of the hygiene and eye-soothing presentation.

Furthermore, the another reason because of which imported food is famous among the people is easy availability of food for various purposes. To explain it, in this globalised era, people worry about their food habits because different individuals vary in their diets and their taste. For example, some people want food for diet which is not easily available in the local market but that is available in imported food market. Therefore, the easy availability of all products in imported food markets let people to go there rather than to buy food from local markets.

There are many ways to encourage people to buy food from local market whilst from imported market. Firstly, the vendors have to keep your food products neat and clean and well presented. Secondly, the shopkeepers should attract people by their product quality and by their behaviour.

To conclude, more and more people choose imported food rather than local food due to their appealing presence and quality for vast customers.