In many countries the propotion of older people is steadly uncrese some think this is good while others beleive this is problem for a country discuss both views and given your opinion.

The given tolic should the older people is steadly belive this problem for this opinion is i shall explore the demensions of the topic throuth example and serhons and shape up my opinion by the end.

To begin with that is older people very experies and it can any situation easy to solve . Wherever the oldder teacher is very experies as compaired to young teacher . Goverment payed many money . On the other hand after 60 to 65 years he donot pay income tax .

Secondly because he donot have any job and the goverment responsibility take a hopitalize and pension . Knowledge is very in the experies . Goverment payed pension and very burdan . Goverment should rules increses year 60 to 65 .

Conclusion goverment that is payed money and take a rules for 60 to 65 years payed money becouse than very expensive hardly contry of burdan .