In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, a limited number of people like managers, singers will receive a considerable amount of monthly income. It is good for their country that certain people agree with this argument. However, though some disagree with this view, they also accept that such extraordinarily large wages should not be permitted by governments. I assume individuals should earn wages that are above a certain amount, from my understanding.

On the one hand, individuals receive an incredibly large salary because they have been investing a tremendous deal of energy in challenging activities. Taking Alibaba's managers, is an example. He had not been granted some kind of work until he launched the business Alibaba. Additionally, his time commitment and sacrifices for his business are high. It is also quick to make it obvious that he earns an exceptionally large salary. In fact, their large incomes come from their experience, their commitment, and the energy they have spent. If some person has consumed their time to improve their knowledge, due to the efforts of that person they deserve a high income.

On the other side, persons who receive incomes above a certain amount have made a number of assets. They have invested their capital, for instance, in infrastructure in remote areas like Africa. In addition, they have donated their money to support the poor children, the poor family, and particularly an individual in their country in a difficult circumstance. Using Vietnam, for example, is an example; certain ngos support the needy or another individual in their tough condition.

In sum up, individuals who have invested time in self-improvement and seeking decent prospects merit their large pay as they had to risk many items to change their lives.