In many countries ,a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is the good for the country, but others think that government should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these views and

give your own opinion.

Higher salaries enrich tax sets the pillars of nation . Presently, higher salaries are supposed to be worthwhile to enhance the economic growth of the country. By contrast, some people assert that state should make rules and regulations so that salaries could be in limit. Here, i would like to account for both views with my own perception.

There are manifold points to shore up the former. First and foremost, high salaries enhance the tax that is lucrative for every nation. To illustrate, masses earn high income while working with their own hands and open eyes in companies,

industries and own businesses due to its they have to pay tax to the government invest money to construct new monuments, religious building and so on which increases the beauty of nation. Apart from it, high incomes enables to complete three basic requirements such as food, shelter and clothe. As a result, people are expected to better survive in their life.

Numerous points are mentioned to endorse the later view. To initiate with, with high income individuals can become the victim of predators. For instance, sometimes thiefs murder or kidnap of that people who earn high salaries. Consequently,

crimes are likely to be inclined in upcoming years.

From my notion, both aspects have their own views. Some individual reckon that high income is lucrative for nation while others ponder that it must be earned in limit. It is an advisable that individual should earn a lot of money which is anticipated to be fruitful for the nurture of the nation.

To recapitulate, undeniable high salaries provide us luxurious lifestyle. These can incline the economic growth of the country by pay tax to the government.