In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it?

Undoubtedly, unemployment is considered as the burning problem from last few decades. The proportion of qualified students is more than jobs. There are abundant of reasons for this suitation. Let's shed the light on it's causes in the upcoming paragraphs.

Education is the best weapon to change the world but after achieving good scores in academic still many are jobless. The primary concern for this is overpopulation. In many parts of the world, many people are uneducated due to which they do not know about the family planning. Rate of infanty is increasing with great pace. Furthermore, age groups also matter's alot in this problem. Students are getting higher degrees to get recruit in reputated companies because of which they grow elder and miss the chances of jobs. Companies think that by employing younger employees more people get attract towards different schemes and products.

In this competitive era, every one is more indulged only courses like engineering and medical as they are insisted by the parents and near ones. The seats in these streams are limited but the number of job wishers are triple every year according to the survey conducted by India's employees rate.

To cap it all, having discussed the topic at length, as per my perspective, birth rate should be controlled as it is directly proportional to unemployment. Students ought to choice their own subjects or streams which would distrub the job seekers in every field and not get stick to one field. By following these measures the rate of jobless people will decline in the every corner of the world.