In this high tech world, many women take leaves from their jobs. if they take maternity leaves they will have time for their babies for their care and their further checkups. It will bring more time for every mom with their children but it will create many difficulties for the company. It lost many committed working hours from their employees. In my opinion, take maternity leaves from a job for women brings more advantages as compared with the disadvantages. All the explanation are given in the following paragraphs.

Taking leaves from their jobs after the baby born. It is related to their health or for baby health. the greatest benefit that it will create a good atmosphere for the child and make them ready for the future. if they did not get any types of vaccines and required care it will create a huge impact on their later life for themselves as well as for the nation too. For example, as per a result of the survey in Pakistan in 2020, over 20% of newborn children died due to they did not have better care during their one-two year age and they died between 7-8 year old. These types of major experiences are showing that women need to take full care of their newborn babies. the main advantage of these types of leaves is better for the child's care and the nation too because they are the next generation.

Despite of these leaves, the companies face many drawbacks in their performance if women leave their working days company had no choice to make replacement that it will create an obstacle for their performance. Secondly, it will lead toward losses if their commitment not finished in a given time. For example, as per a result from the survey in 2018 by the university of yale in the USA, over 56% of small businesses lost their major contracts because they did not make it in the time due to many female workers takes more leaves. Indeed, these types of evidence prove that if women take fewer leaves it is beneficial for the companies the major drawback is for the women is they didn't pay if takes leaves.

To conclude, it is beneficial for their child's health if their mother has time for them but also many women do not pay by the companies while they take leaves. In my words, it is more beneficial for personal growth and nation too, to take leaves rather than thinking about their jobs