Many countries women no longer the need to get married. Some believe that this is Because women are able to earn their own income and there for do not require financial security. That marriage can. Bring to what extend do u agree?

The great marriages are partnership it can't be a great marriage without being a partnership.In the current time off technological advancement one of the most pressing concerns is regarding. the given topic assert that do the need of marriage is still exits or not? I completely agree with that statement and shall explore that some from various aspects in the following paragraph.

To start with education is the third eye of the man. but in old time there is no facility of education for women's basically women's is illiterate but in Now days the world is modernisation now days in the World education system is very developed so therefore every women's is well educated, however there are achieving the good job base own study and Earning the good salary. While therefore women's fulfil own needs own properly. Recently Surwey is conducted by Delhi University and explain the rate of educated women's 9 out of 10.so there for women not interested do the marriage because they are full fill own basic needs .

Apart from this, There are several reasons why? Women do not interesting in marriage? Because they are lot of issues are create after after the marriage like domestic violence dowry system and that issues are main causes of divorce it is proved by London University with the help of survey these issues are the main problem and main impact on the women.

As we have seen that, there are number of answers to this question. However, I tend to believe that is main reason for this reluctance is women self sefeshency but it not such desachter. That do they don't need to get Marriage.Is even good extent but they can leave tradition and care about matalility and emotions spot regarding thing. With the help of money we can not buy happiness, emotions and love.