Many elderly people are no longer looked after by their families but are put in care homes or nursing homes. Discuss.

IN the fast globalization world, put in care elderly people in nursing homes has become a discussion every corner of the world. Some people think that , senior people take care their family, but others argued that they are need nursing homes or care homes. A number of arguments surround my opinion. Both of them have their advantages and disadvantages. I shall discuss both views in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, every people take care their own health and helm their life. In todays life medicine has become increasing, doctors and our responsible for own health. I think senior people should put take care in nursing homes because doctors and nurses are always know their health. For example, senior people who has the heart attack disease she/he definitely take control doctors. If this patient take care in home , she/he will be die. As a result, doctors are not able to help this people. If this patient treated in the nursing homes, it would be prevented. So that, senior people put in care nursing homes, it better than home.

On the other hand, some people argued that old people are no longer after their families because they want to spend their ending life their families. But some people do not want to spend time their parents. Because , senior people are not able to do some things , activities and they are need affection and take care their health. So that people think that , they are excessive cargo their life. As a result , they are carry parents nursing homes . I think it is not true because these people their parents , they take care their children , so that they are need care their parents .

In conclusion, elderly people take care their families or nursing houses have their both pros and cons. In my opinion senior citizens should take care their families. Because they want to live their family members.