Many authorities are focusing on economic developments as their primary aim, but many think that governments should try to make progress in other sectors as well. In my opinion, it is economy that drives a country to develop in all aspects.

On the one hand, economy plays a crucial role in every country, being described as the most powerful weapon in 21st century. In other words, in the past, the country which had a strong military power with disasterous weapons was able to rule the whole world; however, nowadays it becomes the country that has a high economic power. If a country is economically developed, it will have big influence on countries with low economic values and it perhaps has the right to decide the world affairs such as the USA. Moreover, owning to its economic stability and industarialization, intelligent people from other developing countries will go there to work for it. A country having a great deal of diverse human resources will progress even more and more, so a strong economic can create a ultimately beneficial loop.

On the other hand, other sectors have their own roles to help a country develop harmonizelly and to make a nation lively. Firstly, a country should have a reliable military to protect its people, otherwise, it will not be respected by neighbouring countries. Secondly, goverments should invest in imposing laws that are trustworthy and practical enough to make citizens follow the regulatons to have a peaceful environment. Finally, a country’s security system should be advanced to make citizen feel secure 24/7 and enjoy their lives without worries even at night time. However, I believe the prosperity of a nation is the one and only thing that can make all those things happen.

In conclusion, despite the fact that governments should give attention to every aspect of a country, I believe, only a strong economy can help to see admirable results in those sectors.