Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for country.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In our contemporary society, improvement in economy is believed by government, while other people hold the view there are various considerations which should be developed as same as economy. In this essay I will shed some light on this argument from both sides and give my view before arriving at conclusion.

Although the government is accepted that the progression in economy have been the most remarkable subject, indeed various merits will be brought by this improvement. First and foremost, when in country the economy is powerful enough, the money can be budget on preparing firm infrastructure, in terms of military, health and employment. For instance, if the government has enough money to develop industrial via countries resources, the job opportunities will be brought for job hoppers. Moreover, the equipment military will be built by vigorous economy. The reason for this subject is enough monetary will let government to by update implement for military.

In another position, people have highly insist on other developments which should be noticed by government . Not only is economy advancement noticeable, but also the improvement on education system should be considered. Despite many politicians view, numerous experts and scientific will be treated by efficient educating systems. Therefore the suitable ground for upbringing and educating children will led country to better position and let people to broaden their horizon in their life.

In conclusion, given the above information, I personally think, never is the economy improvement sufficient solely for human’s nature. Enriching people knowledge and education should be attended equally in every development program.