Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goals. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Economic progess is considered as the most significant target by a lot of government in the world. While, several societies asess that the other progresses are also important equally. This issue actually has been talked over by mnny experts, but in this essay I will deliver my point of views about economic progress and three kinds of progress which are also crucial for one nation.

On the one hand, the country administrations have a big concern to economoc progress, probably, because it has correlation closely to basic need of people. In the economic performance measurements, GDP plays the most considerable role to determine how better the economic welfare in the country. When we can see depthly in this issue, the GDP is the representative of individual well-being in the country, thus, the economic progress cannot be ignored as the main aspect to be monitored.

Turning to other side, the economic progress cannot be stood alone. There are three other aspects should be recognised by the government and society. First of all is political progress where the any kind of public policy and regulation are generated. By the steady political climate can support the countries' progress as a whole. For instance, the good bureaucracy of export-import can be useful for the local producer to increase their economic state. Secondly, it is the environmental progress which has a close relationship with the healty aspect of human life. We can see that, the pollution saw a dramatic increase in any area, not only in the big cities but also the suburb areas. By this reason, the improvement om environmental aspect should be healed seriously. The another aspect is the technological progress which cannot be separated as the bond of country's progress. The technological advancement has taken a big investment portion in many countries. It seem that the global trend will lead to the real digital era. In fact, the economic condition in many country are backed up by the advancement of technology.

In my opinion, admittedly, the economic progress has driven the positive impact to one country, but in the reality, the integration of other aspects such as politics, environment and technology are also needed to bring the better nation.