Many governments think that economic progress is there most important goal. Some people, however, think that other type of progress are equally important for the countries discuss both the views and give your opinion

World is now considered as a global village. Gros domestic products rate is highly targeted to augment by the Significant nations authorities, as it is Pivotal as their point of view, whilst, few multitudes believe, other social factors should also considers. I sincerely asserst that all aspects are interlinked and should equally prefers.

Initializing with the most prominent facters owing to former Statement, it is undoubtedly true that the countries who are economically strong, they would be able to provide essential services to their dwellers, like health infrastructure, transport and defence which would be possible by the help of adequate financial resources. For instance, as had witnessed during the time of Covid-19 Pandemic, when all the business and Jobs were stucked down and economy of India declined bottom, so prime minister of India allocated 1 lakh Crore in the market to secure lively hood of vulnerable section, it could be only possible by the adequate Conditions of the economy, that's why most authorities think on this.

Although, the former factor has plethora of lucratives ramifications for executives as well as their citizens, a part from this other matters like socialism also Pivotal. As per example of the India, it is not only capital economy, however combination of both capital and social, name as mixed economy, so it is the responsibility of the Indian government that they should also considers directive principals of state Policy which are enshrined in the indian Constitution to give social direction to the authority that their motives ought not only be boosting economy, however, also do other social work.

After analysing the whole scenario it can be recapsulated that advancement of economic situation of any nation would results as a positive manners towards mutitudes.