Travelling to the worldwide famous attractions becomes the globalization tendency, as the result in concern for these historical buildings is forced to being destroyed. This essay will discuss on the consequence of this trends and what sort of strategy can be used for the prevention.

It is true that many ancient buildings is facing in several carelessness damages, firstly, because the authority administration wasn’t practiced completely maintained. Secondly, tourists are coming around the world with different culture and background, so they might break the rule without significant attention. For example, some people from Asia country’s is used to drop their personal waste on the street, but they bring this bad habit to the aboard, which cause the environmental issue to the local place. Therefore, those places should consider some prevention in order to protect their assets.

There are several solutions can be preformed in protecting these historical assets. Firstly, tour agent should educate their customers before visiting these countries. Tourism should take responsibilities with those historical buildings of government in order to provide the best travel experienced to the consumers. Secondly, those famous tourism countries’ government can impose the tax for their regular maintain. Some country such as Thailand they impose taxes from tourist when they pay for visa fee, and custom fee in order to maintain their facilities and buildings.

In conclusion, tourism is a great resource to a country’s benefit. Although there are some negative impacts might destroy the historic assets, but government and business should take responsibilities to protect it.