Many museum change for admission while other are free. Do you think the advantages of changing people for admission to museums outweigh the advantages.

It is incontrovertible fact that a museum is the warehouse of knowledge. However, the given topic asserts that there are scopes to discuss whether entry to a museum should be free or not. I will examine the both points of view in upcoming paragraphs and shape up with my opinion.

To embark with, there are plethora of reasons why the museum charge are beneficial. The first and foremost, money collected from the visitors can be utilised to maintain and develop the museum. For instance, it can be used to purchasing the new equipment, repairing costs, and staff costs. Secondly, when people pay the money for entrance into a museum then, people do not do harm any things like painting, traditional things and so on. Last but not the least, they use the money to organised the exhibitions in a museum and also they provide the lot of facilities to the people like the instructor, who guide the people in better way.

On the other hand, entrance fee in museums possibly reduce the strength of people because most of the people prefer to come to places and spend time that can be entered without any money. Moreover, the tourists does no attractive towards these museums because which money they pay in that place. They spent these money to visit other popular place. Furthermore, ticket money for museum entrance discourages many students and low-income families to visit them. From this regards, charging people for visiting museums have some demerits.

In conclusion, each coin has two aspects. Noticeably, if a museums charge for entrance has some merits also it has some demerits. But, I think museums should take the small amount of fee for entrance because it create the decorum in the museum.