Many museums charge for admission while others are free Do you think that the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages

Some exhibition in the museums nowadays ask their visitors to pay for the entrance, but there are also many museums that do not charge anything. It arises a query that which woud be better, paying for tickets or going for free ?

Enjoying without any fee would definitely be beneficial for the majority who witnesses the art work for entertainment and experience only. It means most of people coming to those museums tend to have a simple goal that they want to absorb the civilization value of the world. If they go to some precious places containing a huge devotation left by many generations but lose nothing, they will be gleeful to visit without hesitation.

On the other hand, when we look at the terms of real displays for real visitors, it would be another story. It is carefully considered that there are many guests having more complex purpose to be charged at museums. Some of them might be artists who are willing to see directly by their eyes and analyse the displays in delication and elaboration. Furthermore, because this is the place where generates all of skillful and artistic work with the authors around the globe and in many ages, it is worth to have genuine audience who are pleased to pay and watch them with entire honour and respect.

In conclusion, although the number of guests to charging museums is in decline compared to free museums, I assure that the humanity value these museums bring to authors and audience would outweigh the deficit of visitor limit.