Many newspapers, magazines and television programmes make money by reporting on the private lives of public figures such as politicians, sports personalities and entertainers. while the media's right to freedom of expression should be defended, the media should not intrude into people's private affairs. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is true that celebrities such as sports person, entertainment actors and city officials person are often covered by media for their private concerned. Nonetheless, Some people argue that introduction of such people’s private life ought not to be entertained by media person despit it is subject to freedom of desclaimer. This essay will discuss both side of aspects.

There are persuasive arguments in favor of introduction into private life of such celebrities. To commence with, It is sometime said that fans of such personalities wanted to look into their personal life to determine how they are in real life since most people may follow trends genereated by celebrities without knowing the truth. For example, How they behave with other fans and how they maintain personal relationship in spite of busy schedule. Secondly, it is widely believed that although the media should present facts to people, they would have only interest to make a living by earning TRP owing to people’s tendancy to look into famous personalitites. Finally, it is often point out that sometimes personalities may look for positive publicity or earn prestige to make more fans by doing some charity in front of media.

The arugments against media’s tendency to look into people’s private affairs.

Firstly, it is suggested that some people may not want to explore their personal life to world and media has no rights to do this despite freedom of reports. Secondly, Maybe media specifically target some celebrities to report false narative news to people owing to their personal revange, or to make other celbs profile to be lifted. Lastly, it is often thought that personal opinion of media would impose on public in the name of news report.

To recapitulate, Although there are strong reason mentioned above in against of media’s interfear in people’s private life, sometime it may give them prestige for their personal affairs. Personally, I tend to deem that media ought to make balace to make their geniun report to public.