Many old buildings protected by law are part of a nation’s history. Some people think they should be knocked down and replaced by news ones.

How important is it to maintain old buildings?

Should history stand in the way of progress?

Old structure of property is d best way in order to potary the past of a country. The art skill of ancient time, which made with the hands of people. I accord with the notion that the aged architecture should be preserved and mantaince should be provide in small intervals. However some proportion of masses opine that it downside is the cease of development of country. The following treatise will explicit the reasons behind the same that this building are of great advantage.

The first and foremost idea in saving the aged building is culture. If we do not save our heritage it would be difficult to elaborate next-gen about the difference between facts and fictions. moreover this building presents the art of people who carve stones and turn them into the beautiful structure. To exemplify this, it can be stated that people learn the value of the culture the world they live in. Many building are essential to save. Taj mahal is one of the beautiful example of this fact. this building is consider as symbol of love and also very famous not in the country in which it situated but in all over the world. The art work done over the wall is really mesmerize, moreover it include in the list of "wonder of world" and this is the proud of every person belong to the place.

Another compiling argument in this notion is that it also promote tourism which is beneficial for nay country. Reasonbeing it affect the rapid growth of economy and proved beneficial in order to provide employment to local people. To attribute this it can be stated that number of individual love to see heritage architecture and spend lot of money to get the essence of the art. For instance, Rajasthan in India is famous among people all around the globe due to the historical importance and their tradition skill of carving stone and handicrafts. this not only promote the local people income hence the value of local culture.

To recapitulate after contemplating it can be stated that these historical heritage are really important for a country not only from the cultural point of view but also for the economic growth and promotion of toruism which in return become befiicial not only for country but for the people of country too.