Nowadays, education plays critical role for growth of children. However, some mothers and fathers arrange some additional classes for their offsprings after school and at the holiday during the week. I completely disagree with the given statement and reason for my disagreement are discussed in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, there are several reasons why extra lessons are disadvantageous. First and foremost, additional classes on holidays may prevent children's extra abilities in term of sports and general knowledge, which is more important in today's competitive environment between students. For instance, some children who attend extra classes are better in accomplished educational success, but they become weak in sports activities. Apart from that, some children may face psychological illness to constant fucus on study rather than playing and relaxing with friends. To explain this, if they steadily focus on study, then they face mental sick or may be they not feel happiness in any other area.

Moreover, children become less socialize if they not spending time with their friends during weekends. To describe this, sharing is caring. By this I mean that, if offsprings play with their friends, then they learn some social skills and moral value like take care of each other in any situations or they feel some happiness by their self. Furthermore, children will have health related issues like obesity if they have not adequate time to do exercise. For instance, in recent studies in the UK, 5 to 12 year old children faced average obesity problems due to much burden on their education curriculum.

To conclude, there are many positive outcomes of extra classes on children's educational growth, but I completely disagree with the notion because additional lessons put adverse impacts on children's health care as well as they become less socialize.