Many people against training dolphins to perform in the circus because it may injures

these animals. Do you agree?

Dolphins are one of the most intelligent animal in the planet, and they are very easy to train. Hence, making them the best performers in circuses. However, many people are against training dolphins to perform for human . I agree with this statement because dolphins play a huge role in the ocean ecosystem, they are our friends, and they need freedoms.

First of all, dolphins play a huge role in their ecosystem, so if we keep them in circuses, we could affect the ocean ecosystem. Dolphins are one of the top predators, which means they hunt squids, fishes, etc for foods; therefore, without them, the ocean could overpopulate and cause some serious problems. Dolphins also prevent diseases from spreading in the sea because they eat fish that contain illnesses. We can also use dolphin to find out if there anything wrong with their environment such as, pollution in water, oil spill, etc.

Dolphins are certainly mothered nature’s good friends, but dolphins are also considered human’s friends. Dolphins are social animals, so they love to contact with humans, and they have saved human several times. According to DOLPHIN WORLD, in Akaba, several years ago, a British tourist, who is swimming in the sea, was rescued by three dolphins from sharks. This story is just one in many stories that tell us about dolphins’ heroic act. Dolphins are also helpful in medical therapy. People have disorder and metal problem may find treatment with dolphins very useful because it makes them happy, reduce stress, and help them to rehabilitate the societies.

Last but not least, Dolphins shouldn’t be caged in a circus because they deserve to live free and they need to live free. Dolphins are very active animals, so they need to be free in the big ocean where they belong, not in some small circus tank. Furthermore, living with human for too long makes dolphins lose their wild instinct. If we release them back in the ocean one day, they may never get used to the ocean habitat and die.

In conclusion, I believe that if you love something, set it free, and dolphins are our friends, so instead of forcing them to become circus clowns, let them swim free in their ocean and help us.