Education is a never-ending learning process that had always been a significant part of our lives. It is a single and vital way to success as well as personal growth. As education is a building block in our lives, we are willing to invest more in our education. By improving our own knowledge, high school students are encouraged to speak their own minds. However, others think that it will cause them to become disrespectful and indiscipline in school.

First and foremost, before making any comments, students shall mind their own responsibility. Students' responsibility, namely, study hard, pay full attention during a lesson and also done their schoolwork on time. However, nowadays students do not behave appropriately, their disobedience and mischievousness lead to many problems. Still, they blame their teachers do not teach in either proper or understanding way.

On the other hand, headquarter shall erect a feedback box in the admission office. Eventually, have a meeting with teachers after collected students' feedback. Therefore, they could discuss the solution to the problems and avoid doing it again. In addition, the school shall provide a thrice a month mandatory education training for teachers. By training, teachers not only improve themselves but also learn more about the skills of educating and communicating with students.

To sum up, even though there are good reasons to make arrangements but in opinion, I would pen down by saying that if there is a misunderstanding between teacher and student, they shall directly have some discussion.