The quality improvement of education are considered being more effective by allowing students to give their appreciation or criticism to their teachers. However, there are some other people arguing the idea due to the disrespectfulness and the deterioration of good attitude. From my perspective, I am convinced that the feedback from students during the class will bring a good enhancement in the teaching and studying method between the two parties. Nevertheless, the appropriate manner in expressing opinions should still be implemented and emphasized to retain the ethical value.

On the one hand, the importance of the two-way communication in developing the successfully educational program in a class becomes the main reason for people supporting the encouragement of pupils to give recognition and critique to the educators. By knowing the student’s responses, teacher can find out the effectiveness of their teaching method, and it will further lead to the more appropriate way to make their lessons more easily understandable for their students. A good communication between teachers and students can also build an active class as all students indirectly participate to express their feeling fearless. Furthermore, it will decrease a big gap between junior and senior status, thus creating a good and convenient atmosphere for studying in school.

On the other hand, when students are given an opportunity to assess their teacher’s teaching methods, it is worried by some other people that pupils will behave less respectfull and less obedient to their teacher, and give subjective evaluations. For examples, students will easily argue the teacher’s advices when they are doing something wrong or they will easily give a bad rate to their teacher’s performance due to the punishment they get. Furthermore, each tutor literally have different style in delivering knowledge or lesson to learners, and in some cases, a judgement from students cannot fully be accepted only due to their preferences. For examples, some students prefer to have a young teacher with a humorous character than an old teacher with a boring presentation in class. This thing will certainly bring a subjective evaluation from students when rating their teacher’s work. However, in order to avoid such derimental effects in the implementation, it is necessary to give students a lesson about good manner and atitude from the very beginning of education and always uphold the importance of good attitude to elderly people.

In conclusion, an encouragement program of student in giving a feedback to their teacher’s job is believed to be able to advance the educational equality in the school. However, expressing the opinion with good manners and appropriate ways still becomes the most priority that have to keep maintaining.