Many people attend distance learning programs (study materials, post, TV, internet) and do homework, but some people think that this could not be done to the same benefit as those who attend college or universities.

Agree or disagree?

In these days there are more and more people accept to take a part in the online course, such as study program, TV internet, and online working, especially because of coronavirus disease. As my opinion there are several reasons that why I support the distance learning courses.

First of all, it is understood and well fair to know that distance education the energy and time for students and be saved and it enables the students to prevent hectic commute. Because of distance learning programs don't require you to be physically present in the classroom or follow arranged timetable, you are free to set your own suitable schedule. It is undeniable to think that online courses are very flexible for who has lived far away from the school, a distance- learning course can break the boundaries of the geography. Plus, the online-tech can solve problems rural school getting less education resources.

To be counties the online programs help students get education more easier, with who have tight budget. Tuition fee of on- campus courses are quite expensive compared to distance learning. On the other hand, candidates can not only train their self-disciplined but also become more technologically savvy than your peers. By accessing study material with online systems you have to improve your tech-skill to interact with professors and classmates on a day-to-day basis.

The last thing to take into consideration is that students with introvert personality participate in online courses may reduce their stress to interact with people and get more confidence to show their professional ability and to decrease the possibility of bully happening.

To sum it up, above all the reasons that I mention before I think there are more benefits as those who attend distance-courses in college.