Many people believe that government should have to pay for education and health service. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Elementary level of the health care support and sound educational base often lead to prosperity endowment in our society. Nevertheless, some of the traditionalists claim that government, only, have to put efforts in order to ameliorate financial hurdles of Health and education. To my mind, not just only governments but private organisations also have to step in after a certain level. Firstly, where the government can balance the basic needs of unprivileged once, and, secondly private sector can work after provision of better Quality Services.

To begin with, the government must have to look after impoverished population, in order to provide elementary education and essential medical services, at free of cost. By this, the government has high chances to secure the future in terms of the economic benefits from people and can slaughter undeserving medical problems. Seen in this light, the government plays an indispensable role to lift up the lifestyle of society especially for depriving once.

On the other hand, private companies are able to cater this aforementioned concern effectively due to cut-throat market competition to provide better services. not just this ,but some of the Wealthier Societies can bear their educational and health-related expense, wholly. Consider, for example, private hospitals and self-financed education institutes are majorly preferable among the Indian communities due to their quality service within time constraints. Thus, as per my notion, after a certain level privatisation and an individual person should step in to take initiatives.

on the practical note, I suggest that Government and private companies can work as a joint venture. Eventually, a combined effort of them aids to diminish negative aspects such as unemployment and illiteracy rate. Moreover, sometimes it will increase our cultural value ,even, among society.

in a nutshell, the cited evidence provides strong support for the view that, not only the government but also private sector - to address today's high needs - both can put a step forward for the essential needs of people. in the future, undoubtedly, the aforementioned solution will merely, substitute negative aspect by positive steps.