Many people believe that inherent talent is more important than practice in many fields like sport or music. According to them great musicians and sportsmen are born and can’t be created. However, others claim that talent has little to do with success and any child can be taught to become a great sports person or musician.

People nowdays believed that there are some person that born with certain talents whether it is in sports or music. Meanwhile, there are also some people that believed any child can be taught to become good at sports or music. This matter will be discussed in further detail.

The statement that stated there are some people that born with talents are true, because in reallity we sometimes came across to see the people that are born with some natural talents. For instance there are people when they play an instrument they are already good at it without any practice. These are the people that have natural talents. It can be discovered whether it is accidentally or intentionally. If the people that has natural talents continue to develop it then they did not have to invest a lot of time to practice because they already good at it.

Furthermore, the people that believed any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician are also correct due to the fact that everyone can be good at something if that person has the intention and the motivation needed and practice a lot until they become good at something.

In conclusion anyone can be good at something if they have the willingness to practice and never give up when problems came. No one in this world that born without any talents because god gave every human talents and afterwards it is human decision to discovered it. If we did not discovered it yet or we really did not have the talents then we can practice to be good at that.