some people are in favour of, students should be wear similar clothes as uniform, while some kids and parents believe students should be free to dress the way they want as an expression of free speech. In some countries most schools have say in how students dress, for instance most of schools in in turkey force the students to wear same shape clothes as uniforms.

I believe that while there are arguments in favour of both views, students and their parents benefits more from wearing uniforms at schools.

On one side of arguments, a safe and encouraging school envirnomentis a much better place to learn than a school full of disciplines problems. In the school uniform debate, proponents believe school uniforms can helps make the school environment more student friendly. Moreover, wearing uniforms by pupils can leads to eliminate the class divide between students so in this situation school environment be more friendly.

In addition, school uniforms make it easier on families to shop for school clothes and parents don’t need to spend much time in buying clothes for their children for school.

Further more, school uniforms can enhance the sense of unity among students. In the clearer express, this style of dressing indule students to work with each other to succeed.

On the other side of arguments, we cannot deny that the personal clothes can have some advantages for pupile such as, personal clothes are more comfortable than school uniforms and wearing this clothes for long period can leads monotonous feeling among pupils.

To draw the conclusion, I would like to say that nowdays uniforms are in used in most of developed countries as unit dressing between students, because it gives them the impression that they belong to the same family and increase sense of co-opreationamong them.