Many people believe that social networking sites such as facebook have had negative impact on society.

To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Since the beginning of the social media, it has changed the way of negotiation. Due to the some reasons people believe that it might be bringing woe condition for whole world. It have had some negative impact on society but, to some extend.

First of all, in modern epic, to communicate with someone is not much exceptional. There are some reasons behind the usage social sites: Facebook and Twitter and so on. People can describe their culture and lifestyle to foreigners; this will come along with a better bonds and relations between two or more communities. Therefore, after communication, they will become close friends and group will be created by them to invite other candidates those who intend to talk about other one's lifestyle.

What are the negatives? the over usage of these sites will affect their health because harmful radiation of the mobile phone can affect vision,also to stay online for long period will bifurcate them to cultural and traditional values. Which will seem to be deplorable behavior during face to face conversation with natives. Although,we all know, h figure of the youngsters astray by strangers via social media. They will be blackmailed, social abused by them and this will pose threat to privacy.

Eventually, surfing on internet is resembled to addition which is inevitable, no doubt it has multifold benefits, if we will be aware about some cause that can destroy our Carrier, so we can overcome threats.